You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: General

I am new to IRC..how can i work here??

I did joined yesterday..but i dont know how to work here and how to make money can any one do me help..
    Hi Arthanari,
    Here you can write any resource and you shall be awarded both money and points. By writing product reviews too you can earn money if you write reviews for products marked with $ sign. You can add your friends as members using your id and then earn as and when they become bronze, silver, gold, diamond and platinum members.

First thing you should contribute in this site. First begin with participating in the forum. Slowly read product reviews of other people and try to write on your own your experience about the product. Originality matters here. Never try to copy from other sites. Participate in review contests.These are some of the ways in which you can expect to earn both points and money.

You can learn about various products and this will enhance your expertise to comment on other products. Only by experience you can contribute more and more here.

Try out these things I am sure you can do well

Regards,
    Lalitha RAjappa,
    Member, IRC

Hi Arthanari,
    Welcome to IRC.

Like Lalitha have said, you need to participate to earn points and the money you are going to earn from this site will be your pocket money. To earn cash credits, write reviews for the products. Products that are under the $ sign carry cash credits. So post more quality reviews. Dont copy the reviews from other sites.

Regards,
    RajmiArun,
    Webmaster, IRC

Regards,
    RajmiArun,
    Webmaster,IRC

Dear Arthanari,

Welcome to India Review Channel. If you want any help please do write or send a private message. I can and will help any one who needs help here.
    You can start by earning points. Just go through all the discussions, understand how the forum works.